This blog is long dead. Please go to

06 March 2008

Forklift, Ohio #18 (Winter 2008)

Ever refreshing, handcrafted in small batches, Forklift, Ohio delivers more yummy goodness with Issue #18 (Winter 2008), featuring TSky Press authors Chad Sweeney and G.C. Waldrep, as well as TSky Journal contributors Adam Clay and Amanda Nadelberg, along with a kitchenful of other great folks: Aaron Balkan, Adam Fell, Alexis Orgera, Ann Stephenson, Bo McGuire, Charlie Clark, Christina Clark, Dean Young, Dobby Gibson, Dorothea Lasky, Dustin Williamson, Erin M. Bertram, Evan Commander, James Longenbach, Jeremy Hoevenaar, Jillian Weise, Jim Goar, Lindsay Bernal, Lori Shine, Lucas Farrell, Matthew Rohrer, Maud Casey, Michael Schiavo, Mike Shaffer, Peter Davis, Rachel Contreni Flynn, Sally Ball, Timothy O'Keefe, Todd Colby, and Virgil Renfroe. Cover art by Elizabeth Zechel.

Edited by Matt Hart, whose work TSky has not only published, here, but whom TSky's editor Christian Peet was thrilled to finally shake hands with, at AWP. It was, as we call it in the small press biz, a great hair moment.