This blog is long dead. Please go to

05 August 2008

Coconut #13

Coconut #13

Edited by the indefatigable Bruce Covey.

Featuring excerpts from Teresa K. Miller's chapbook, Forever No Lo, forthcoming from TSky Press.

Not to mention, hmm, well, Rae Armantrout, David Lehman, Ariana Reines, Kate Colby, Carrie Olivia Adams, James Belflower, Anne Marie Rooney, Kristi Maxwell, Jason Zuzga, Megan Kaminski, Christopher Higgs, Nellie Haack, Claire Donato, Ravi Shankar, Emily Anderson, Laynie Browne, Jonathan Doherty, Kathleen Jesme, Matina Stamatakis, Mike Young, Terence Winch.